Kontaktid

METSAKORRALDUSE BÜROO OÜ
Puiestee 2, Sõmeru 44201 Lääne-Virumaa
tel: 3220833
faks:3220834
e-post: info@metsakorraldus.ee, metsakorraldus@metsakorraldus.ee

Lembit Maamets

JUHATAJA
Lembit Maamets
GSM: +372 50 94 226
e-post: lembit.maamets@metsakorraldus.ee


BÜROO

Armo Aljaste

Armo Aljaste
GSM: +372 51 48 769
e-post: armo.aljaste@metsakorraldus.ee


METSAKORRALDAJAD

Aarne Suu

Aarne Suu
GSM: +372 51 65 071
e-post: aarne.suu@metsakorraldus.ee

ahah

Lauri Salumäe
GSM: +372 51 34 276
e-post: lauri.salumae@metsakorraldus.ee

Toomas Tulev

Toomas Tulev
GSM: +372 50 61 542
e-post: toomas.tulev@metsakorraldus.ee

Alar Rääst

Alar Rääst
GSM: +372 53 435 580
e-post: alar.raast@metsakorraldus.ee

Markku Juronen

Markku Juronen
GSM: +372 55 581 227
e-post: markku.juronen@metsakorraldus.ee

ahah

Kaido Reiman
GSM: +372 50 58 369
e-post: kaido.reiman@metsakorraldus.ee